RSVP & Events

Upcoming Events


Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Westlake Team Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
06:00 PM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
05:30 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Westlake Team Meeting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
06:00 PM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
05:30 PM
RSVP
Pasadena and Westlake Joint Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019
07:30 AM
RSVP

Look Ahead: View Complete Calendar

Engage: Dynamic Speakers


Speaker Series


The average monthly meeting has 15-45 attendees and lasts approximately 1.5 hours. Members join a local chapter or “team” and are allowed to “guest” or visit other team meetings on an unlimited basis. Meetings often feature prominent speakers, member spotlights, and industry specific panels. They always have a unique self-introduction topic.


Jerry West

Keith Ericksen

Chris Myers

Look Back: Past AT Events

Past Events


Expect truly unique experiences. These events range from renting out breweries, to stuffing toy jars for kids in hospitals, to rooting for a horse at the racetrack in Del Mar. We try new activities and work to exceed expectations.