Back to Calendar

OC-I Team Meeting

October 08, 2019 at 7:30am - 9am Rutan & Tucker, LLP
611 Anton Blvd
14th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
Google map and directions

Rutan & Tucker, LLP, 611 Anton Boulevard, 14th Floor, Costa Mesa, CA 92626.

Parking: In front of the building (by where you park for Mastro's or TGIF's in the same building/area).

We look forward to seeing you there!

The AthletesTouch Team



Tom Willingham is the President of The Hampton Group, an Operations and Management Consulting Firm he founded in 2003 to help middle market companies in Southern California achieve superior performance levels. 

As a former triathlete and collegiate swimmer, Tom’s competitive spirit has guided him as he worked with over 100 facilities and thousands of employees to generate innovative solutions to improve bottom line performance.  With his combination of engineering and finance skills, Tom is able to parachute into companies and quickly identify the unique challenges within a business’s People, Processes, and Strategy.  Clients include hospitals, manufacturers, service providers and non-profit organizations.

Tom believes in giving back to the community and spent six years as an AYSO Soccer Coach and was Videographer for the Los Alamitos HS Track Team.  His Board activities include President of his HOA, Endowment Committee Chairman at his church, Finance Committee Chairman at the Los Altos YMCA, Director at Southland Credit Union, and Governing Board Member at the Los Alamitos Medical Center. 

A native of Louisville, Kentucky, Tom holds his MBA and MS degrees from the University of Southern California and a Bachelor of Industrial Engineering from the University of Illinois.



Athletes Teaming Up In Business
Proudly Sponsored By

CJ Woods ·
Sam Hyams Tony Everett Kent Seton Justin Blaine Mike Rich Colby Hahn Nick Nunnari Sean Gesell Brooke Wainwright Kelly Dunn Michael Cassidy Bret Ackerman C.J. Woods Robbie Blauer Tom Willingham Alana Long David Koffs Scottie Graham Kiel L Lavington Mike Finn Adam Cissell Joseph Benedetti Josh Malinosky Madison Lang Joy Avedesian

Will you attend?