Back to Calendar

Manhattan Beach Team Meeting

September 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm Carico Macdonald Kil & Benz LLP
841 Apollo St
Suite 450
El Segundo, CA 90245
United States
Google map and directions

Please join us for the Manhattan Beach Team meeting from 6:00PM to 7:30PM.


  • Parking is available in the visitor lot just south of the building.
  • There is also parking in the Archlight (movie theater) side of the lot behind Grimaldi's.

We Look forward to seeing you there!

The AthletesTouch Team



TARA PARKER is the Co-Founder and President of a soccer recruiting software, ScoutingZone, which connects players and college coaches on-site at elite tournaments. Tara grew up in San Diego playing club soccer for one of the top clubs, San Diego Surf Soccer Club. She earned a full scholarship to University of the Pacific to play Division 1 soccer where she found personal success as a player having been a 4 year starter, captain, and Big West & All-American Academic Honoree. Her Pacific team was Big West Champions and reached the 2nd round in the NCAA tournament, and later was inducted into the Hall of Fame. Upon graduation, Tara had a successful career in the Biotech industry for 15 years, as well as coaching club soccer on the side to stay connected and give back to the sport she loves. In 2014, while on a soccer pitch she witnessed the inefficiencies of the recruiting process and thought to herself “there has to be a better way.” Later that year Tara co-founded ScoutingZone, where she now works full-time to connect and educate players whom wish to play at the collegiate level. ScoutingZone is the leading soccer recruiting software utilized by all major soccer organizations, college soccer programs and elite players across the country. ScoutingZone is the only recruiting software that connects players and college coaches where recruiting takes place, on the pitch.  





Athletes Teaming Up In Business
Proudly Sponsored By

CJ Woods ·
Michael Davis andy dilsaver Alison Arnoff Treana Allen Taylor Carico Jessica Coy Ambro Blackwell Heidi Walter C.J. Woods Justin Blaine John Hansbrough Adam Cissell Anthony McClaren Alana Long Kayla Evans Michael Hardin Zoe Nauman Scottie Graham Ken Horne Jordis Small

Will you attend?