RSVP & Events

Upcoming Events


LA Winter Social!
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
05:30 PM
buy tickets
Westlake Happy Hour Sociall!
Monday, December 18, 2017
05:30 PM
buy tickets
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP
OC-II Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Pasadena Team Meeting
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
OC-I Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Manhattan Beach Team Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
06:00 PM
RSVP
Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
07:30 AM
RSVP
Century City Team Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
05:30 PM
RSVP

Look Ahead: View Complete Calendar

Engage: Annual AT Golf Tournament


Annual Golf Tournament


Our annual charity golf tournament raises funds for various non-profit organizations. This event gives us a great opportunity to give back to the community and support causes we care about most. It is one of the most important and gratifying days for our membership.

Speaker Series


The average monthly meeting has 15-45 attendees and lasts approximately 1.5 hours. Members join a local chapter or “team” and are allowed to “guest” or visit other team meetings on an unlimited basis. Meetings often feature prominent speakers, member spotlights, and industry specific panels. They always have a unique self-introduction topic.


Jerry West

Keith Ericksen

Chris Myers

Look Back: Past AT Events

Past Events


Expect truly unique experiences. These events range from renting out breweries, to stuffing toy jars for kids in hospitals, to rooting for a horse at the racetrack in Del Mar. We try new activities and work to exceed expectations.