Back to Calendar

Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team Meeting

July 17, 2018 at 7:30am - 9am Gunderson Dettmer Stough Villeneuve Franklin & Hachigian, LLP
660 Venice Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
United States
Google map and directions

Please join us for the Playa Vista (TechBiz) Team meeting from 7:30AM to 9:00AM.

Parking: Free street parking available in front of the building and on nearby streets. 





NICHOLAS KAVACEVICH is the CEO of Kush Bottles and a former collegiate athlete who now excels at the entrepreneurship game. Kush Bottles is a premier compliant packaging solution company in the recreational and medical marijuana space. Kush Bottles is headquartered in Santa Ana, CA and has satellite warehouse operations in Seattle, WA and Denver, CO. Kush Bottles is one of the most well-known brands in the marijuana space and services thousands of customers around the country. A company based on service and innovation, Kush Bottles continues to expand its market presence offering a complete line of packaging solutions and ancillary products for dispensary owners and marijuana consumers.



DEREK PETERSON is the CEO of Terra Tech Corp. and a hardworking and versatile entrepreneur with a proven track record of success. Terra Tech Corp. (TRTC) through its wholly-owned subsidiary GrowOp Technology, specializes in controlled environment agricultural technologies. The company integrates best-of-breed hydroponic equipment with proprietary software and hardware to provide sustainable solutions for indoor agriculture enterprises and home practitioners.




We look forward to seeing you there!

The AthletesTouch Team

Athletes Teaming Up In Business
Proudly Sponsored By

CJ Woods ·
Andy Mcguire Grant Chalmers Alec Hoag kresimir peharda Chad Sonkin Joshua Church John Hansbrough Cathy Dragna Owen Fileti Matthew Haefner Blake Olson Kyle Redding Max Repoff Chris Pettit Jake Johnson Mark Bloom Cassie Trosclair Cj Woods Justin Blaine Kent Seton Sean Medrano Jonathan Allen Jordan Matthews jordis small alana long Bret Ackerman Nicole Muyingo Kory Chapelle Erik Rasmussen Ross Burningham Ambro Blackwell Cameron Stamran Della Starman Aaron Suzar Deepak Hadpawat Mike Goral Tyler Ingram Matthew Anderson Viktor Simco Victoria Santoro Aaron levy

Will you attend?